Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for August 26th, 2009

Name: Brianna

Origin: Oakland

How would you describe your look today? Trendy.

How would you describe your overall style? It’s based upon oneĀ of my favorite colors and singers. Singers and the new look today.

Urban with a dash of hipster!

Urban with a dash of hipster!

Read Full Post »

Name: Mikel

Origin:Martinez

How would you describe your look for today? I just went comfortable and trendy. I went more spandexy and comfortable.

How would you describe your overall style? I call it urban. Urban underground kind of style. I go to shows and look at how the girls dress and then kind of mix it up with my own fashion and that’s how I do it.

Two simple colors, one electric outfit!

Two simple colors, one electric outfit!

Read Full Post »